

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4:30 P.M. Central Office Board Room AGENDA

- 1. Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag
- 2. Examination of invoices for the current month (including supplemental payroll and travel expenses)
- 3. Committee Member concerns
- 4. Adjournment

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Gregory Harding, President MayBelle Trahan, Ed.D., Vice President Michael LaGarde

Rebecca Breaux Chief Financial Officer

RB/bp

Board Members
Superintendent and Staff
Schools
Mr. C. Berwick Duval, II, Legal Counsel
Ms. Sandy Holloway, BESE, District 3
Mr. Stephen Smith, All South Consulting Engineers
The Courier, The Times, KFOL/KJUN-HTV10
Radio Stations, KCIL/KJIN/KXOR
Houma-Terrebonne Chamber of Commerce